AAUT Citation Recipients Celebrated

On a recent dark and rainy evening, the South Australia and Northern Territory Promoting Excellence Network hosted a warm celebration for the 2021 AAUT Citation recipients from South Australian universities. Recipients, their family, colleagues and friends were treated to a wonderful Welcome to Country by Tiahna Silvy-Williams from Kuma Kaaru Cultural Services, and a terrific keynote by the 2020 Australian University Teacher of the Year, A/Prof Jack Wang from the University of Queensland before being presented glass trophies. Congratulations again to our two Citation recipients, Dr Voula Gaganis and A/Prof Christine Barry!

Posted in
Awards and Grants

Leave a Reply