Dean's Award Recipients for 2014

Congratulations to this year’s Dean’s Award recipients! This year’s recipients are detailed below, along with excerpts from their nominations: Mrs Heather Bailey, Senior Administrative Officer, Department […]

FRAME meeting with Senator Fiona Nash

Last week Professor Jennene Greenhill and the FRAME policy group who represent Australian Rural Clinical Schools met with Senator and Assistant Minister for Health, Fiona Nash. The purpose […]

Quick Questions - Rainer Haberberger

We chat to Professor Rainer Haberberger, a man of many titles, including Professor of Anatomy & Histology, Convenor, Centre for Neuroscience, Head of Anatomy & Histology […]

Medical Alumni Website

The School recently created a medical alumni site, which can be accessed from the School homepage, or at this link. This site is part of the School’s […]

Transforming Health Summit

School Manager Garry Taylor recently attended a Transforming Health Summit on behalf of the School, which was attended by 600 fellow South Australians with backgrounds in […]