2021: eAssessment Awards: Showcase of selected winners

Date: Wednesday 7 July 2021

Time: 4:30pm ACST

This session will feature short presentations and an opportunity for questions with selected award winners. Sessions are hosted by Professor Geoffrey Crisp, DVC Academic, University of Canberra and Dr Mathew Hillier, Macquarie University, Australia. Please note all sessions are recorded and made public after the event.

See the winners of the 2021 International e-Assessment Awards here.

Posted in

Leave a Reply