Australian Awards for University Teaching Success!

The 2020 Australian Awards for University Teaching were announced on 24 February 2021. We are so excited to congratulate the following recipients of 2020 Citations for Outstanding Contributions to Student Learning:

  • Dr Masha Smallhorn, S&E
  • The Environmental Health Team (A/Prof Kirsten Ross, Prof Howard Fallowfield and Dr Harriet Whiley), S&E
  • The WIL in Sport team (Dr Deb Agnew & A/Prof Shane Pill), EPSW

A recording of the AAUT announcement can be viewed here.

All recipients will be formally congratulated at a ceremony in the not-too-distant future.

Posted in

Leave a Reply