Congratulations to NT Clinical Educator and NT Junior Doctor of the Year

Each year the Confederation of Postgraduate Medical Education Councils recognises junior doctors and clinical educators across Australia and New Zealand who have made a significant contribution to prevocational medical education and training.

Congratulations to Dr William Majoni, Northern Territory Medical Program (NTMP) Clinical Dean and Consultant Nephrologist and Specialist Physician at the Royal Darwin Hospital, on being awarded NT Clinical Educator of the Year.

Dr Sanjay Joseph, NT Junior Doctor of the Year

Congratulations also to Dr Sanjay Joseph, 2017 graduate of the NTMP and Resident Medical Officer at the Royal Darwin Hospital on being awarded NT Junior Doctor of the Year.

This year there were joint recipients for both categories, as the nominations presented several worthy candidates.

Find out more about the 2019 award recipients

Posted in
Flinders NT Flinders NT Medical Program (NTMP)