2019 College Awards

Congratulations to the following Southgate Institute staff and associates who received awards at the 2019 College of Medicine and Public Health Awards night.

Awards were presented in the following categories:

Vice-President and Executive Dean Lifetime Achievement Award:
Professor Colin MacDougall


Mid-Career Research Award:
Associate Professor Anna Ziersch


Mid-Career Research Publication Award:
Dr Matt Fisher for his paper on a theory of public wellbeing


PhD/Postdoctoral Award:
Dr Hailay Gesesew

Posted in

Leave a Reply