Nominate a Professional Staff member today

If you know of a professional staff member or a team of professional staff who exemplifies the University’s ethos and values to support the achievement of our goals, consider nominating them for the Flinders Professional Staff Awards.

The Professional Staff Awards comprise six categories, covering the work of every professional staff member at Flinders. The categories are:

  • Flinders Student Centred Award
  • Flinders Innovation Award
  • Flinders Integrity Award
  • Flinders Courage Award
  • Flinders Excellence Award
  • Dream Team

You can nominate an individual or team for the 2022 Flinders Professional Staff Awards via Service One. Nominations close on 30 September – so be sure to act quickly!

Further information about the program, including rules and eligibility, can be found here.

Posted in
Corporate Services