Vice-Chancellor recognises outstanding ECRs

Ten outstanding emerging researchers have been recognised for the contributions they have made to Flinders University and the wider community as they embark on their research careers.

The annual Vice-Chancellor’s Early Career Researcher Award rewards and encourages excellence in research across all Colleges, and provides the winners with opportunities to broaden their networks and enhance their standing and recognition as a staff member of Flinders University.

Congratulations to all winners:

  • Stephanie Wong EPSW
  • Laura Roberts HASS
  • Courtney Ryder MPH
  • Hannah Scott MPH
  • Kristie Stefanoska MPH
  • Yohannes Adama Melaku MPH
  • Dhani Dharmaprani MPH
  • Sarah Hunter NHS
  • Xuan Luo SE
  • Aliakbar Gholampour SE

The recipients will be presented with their awards at the annual Staff Award ceremony, to be held later in the year.

Posted in
College of Education Psychology and Social Work College of Humanities Arts and Social Sciences College of Medicine and Public Health College of Nursing and Health Sciences College of Science and Engineering